Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Black

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rob Black

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary M

Gary M

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair prices and local"
Profile photo of R Trenkamp

R Trenkamp

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always very helpful."
Profile photo of Marc Schill

Marc Schill

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Quality service as always."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob Black and his staff are always very helpful and responsive. I have been a customer for 24 years."
Profile photo of The Mrs. Hampton

The Mrs. Hampton

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm years ago and have been very happy. As much as I am pleased with the insurance, it is the people at this office that make us stay. So kind, professional and beyond helpful. Love them! This is no longer the closest office to where we live now but I wouldnt dream of going anywhere else. If you're thinking of switching, come see them. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Charles Highfield

Charles Highfield

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service by caring employees."
Profile photo of James Haney

James Haney

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Rob Blacks office are extremely professional at their job and definitely try they're best to have you covered at every angle. All I can say is that if your not covered.Then you chose not to be covered. I would recommend anyone to Rob Blacks State Farm office. If you want to feel comfortable and warm with your insurance company, then get covered with Rob Black."
Profile photo of Dennis Reibling

Dennis Reibling

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE, THEY SAVED ME MUCHO $$$$$.THANK YOU!!! GOOD RIDDANCE PROGRESSIVE..."
Profile photo of Joe Schaeper

Joe Schaeper

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Swift responses without any hassles. They’re the best."
Profile photo of Chandler Watkins

Chandler Watkins

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies there are always super nice."
Profile photo of greg giesken

greg giesken

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are extremely nice and professional. Fantastic people. My agent Jessica is very very good."
Profile photo of William Shields

William Shields

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"All around good people"
Profile photo of Melissa Doerting

Melissa Doerting

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm not being compensated for this review in any form. We've been extremely happy with the personal service. Their rates are very budget friendly. They insure our cars and home. Outstanding customer service! I'm confident if the regrettable happens, they'll be their for us!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say they are very easy to talk too an they will help you in any way they can very helpful respectful agents"
Profile photo of CF A

CF A

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and, seriously, there for you. Having experienced my first accident recently, I was terrified and stressed. Rob Black's team helped me every step of the way. They've bent their ears to tons of questions and empathically listened when my emotions ran high. I would recommend this team time and time again! I feel thoroughly supported!"
Profile photo of Will Boyer

Will Boyer

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rob Black and his staff are dedicated to helping their clients in any way possible. I'm sad that I have to change agents since moving back to Indiana, but I wanted to review this team for anyone looking for an agent in Ohio/Kentucky. Every staff member is very personable and great at explaining policies and procedures. They also have a very quick turn around time for respond to their clients needs."